Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marie Rhodes

Marie Rhodes

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Rhodes
"I would like to take this time to recognize Ben Rhodes. I am his father but this does not diminish the amount of hard work and determination he has put forward to achieve and maintain this position. He has stated that he really does like what he is doing and I have seen him on multiple occasions working for his agency even when he is home. Job well done."
Profile photo of Matt Rhodes

Matt Rhodes

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rhodes
"I usually don't do this but after my family's experience, I feel as though it's very much necessary. After having previously, poor experiences with other insurance companies, I was reluctant to search out another agency but I had heard unbelievable things from this office so I figured I'd give it a chance. Wow, what an awesome experience. My family and I dealt with Ben. He was vastly knowledgeable about home and auto coverage. My wife had been paying around $2000 a year for car insurance, with a clean driving record, through another company. Ben nearly cut that in half in minutes. He even traveled to us to take pictures of her vehicle! With other agencies, you feel as though you're communicating through automation but with Ben, it's as if you're talking to family. I look forward to transitioning my policies to his very capable hands. Seriously, this was the best experience either my wife or myself have ever had!"
Profile photo of Julia Rhodes

Julia Rhodes

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Rhodes
"The experience I had with this agency was unmatched! Ben was my agent. He is clearly very knowledgeable about all aspects of home and auto insurance and within minutes, helped to save me over $800 a year on car insurance alone! Previous experiences have felt like a root canal but with switching to State Farm and Ben, more specifically, I feel as though I'm home. Anything I need, he's one simple phone call away. I look forward to working with him further!"
Profile photo of Daniel Coleman

Daniel Coleman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Coleman
"Ben was so helpful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to talk to!"
Profile photo of Michelle Dee

Michelle Dee

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dee
"Michele has been supporting my insurance needs for a long time and is always so helpful. She takes the time to answer questions and provides suggestions on ways to save while ensuring my family has the coverage we need. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michael Balzano

Michael Balzano

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Balzano
"Friendly & fast"
Profile photo of Mikayla Lansing

Mikayla Lansing

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Lansing
"This team is always there when myself or my family has any questions about coverage for many different things. They are always timely and go out of their way to look into things for us to get us the best deal possible and ensure we are covered!"
Profile photo of Ronald Minor

Ronald Minor

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Minor
"Quick and efficient"
Profile photo of Steven Rhodes

Steven Rhodes

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Rhodes
"Ben was my agent and literally provided me with the best insurance experience of my entire life. I am now covered under home, auto, and motorcycle and I have never felt more secure. It was almost as though he was a neighbor, and he was there!"
Profile photo of Rachel M

Rachel M

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel M
"The team was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous! They provided me with personalized coverage options that suit my needs and budget. Electronic signing made the process extremely smooth. Received exceptional service and peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Ray Cherry

Ray Cherry

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Cherry
"Michele Maniacek is the best! Answers all my insurance questions and provides sound advice."
Profile photo of Lisa NeJame

Lisa NeJame

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa NeJame
"Awesome service, always so nice too! Michele is the "Lady on the Spot" super efficient and reliable, and a gem of a person! Lubica is helpful and kind, they both will do what they can for you!"
Profile photo of Lynne Shuart

Lynne Shuart

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Shuart
"Michele has helped me with my insurance needs, explained everything, and issued my policies timely. She is always friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Adam David

Adam David

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam David
"Lubica’s office is the best place to buy insurance. They are so friendly and knowledgeable and they take care of their customers!"
Profile photo of Deb Castell

Deb Castell

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Castell
"I have known and worked with Michele Maniacek for approximately 20 years and she has always been extremely helpful, professional and understanding. If a problem occurs, Michele is the first person that I call for advice and she immediately tells me the next steps I need to take to resolve any issue. All my apprehension for any situation is relieved when I see Michele in the office, I know I'm in good hands and trust she only has what's in my best interest towards resolution. I would refer anyone to State Farm because of my experiences with Michele."
Profile photo of Mark Hodge

Mark Hodge

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hodge
"I highly recommend Lubica and her team for your insurance needs. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. I am a very happy client after using State Farm for nearly 30 years in Saratoga Springs."
Profile photo of Kristle Mathison

Kristle Mathison

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristle Mathison
"Michele Maniacek -Office Manager responds to all my questions promptly and makes it easy to keep all my insurance needs in order. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of STEPHENIE JONES

STEPHENIE JONES

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEPHENIE JONES
"Always a pleasure to speak and work with Michele."
Profile photo of David P.

David P.

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David P.
"I had some questions about my statement and Michele answered them quickly. She also gave me ideas on how to save money on my car premium. I am very happy with the discussion."
Profile photo of Eileen McTiernan

Eileen McTiernan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen McTiernan
"As always, Michele is helpful, friendly and efficient! We've been with State Farm for over 30 years and have never been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Deanna Nelson

Deanna Nelson

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Nelson
"We have received excellent customer service. Michele has done a fantastic job helping us with setting up both Auto and Homeowners policies."
Profile photo of Gary Preece

Gary Preece

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Preece
"Everyone is so very professional and helpful they are always there for me whenever I am in need just want to say thank you it's nice to have a team that treat their customers very very well"
Profile photo of Brooke Viele

Brooke Viele

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Viele
"Michelle is always there when I need her. Very professional. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Bella Wheeler

Bella Wheeler

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Wheeler
"Very professional, super easy to talk to, as a college student, she was able to save me a lot of expenses with my new car. Now I will not consider going to any other agent but her!"
Profile photo of Ronald Kominiarek

Ronald Kominiarek

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Kominiarek
"Great personalized service. Always feel as though my best interest are served. A trustworthy team that looks out for me!"